<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Virtual Office &#187; bussiness</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.ovirtuales.com/tag/bussiness/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.ovirtuales.com</link>
	<description>Offshore is Smart...</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 10 Feb 2012 16:13:13 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.6</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>virtual assistant scams</title>
		<link>http://www.ovirtuales.com/virtual-assistant-scams/</link>
		<comments>http://www.ovirtuales.com/virtual-assistant-scams/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 16 Feb 2010 20:32:51 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Virtual Office]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[assistant]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[bussiness]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[from]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[home]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.las-vegas-homes-for-sale.com/ovirtuales.com/virtual-assistant-scams/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[
Have you received an e-mail of the Online Auction Block Team?
 I recently received an email from the auction online equipment offered me a position with a virtual assistant, as everyone has something similar? It seems that this could be a scam to me. What do you think? 
 Search the heading &#34;Details&#34; and see [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.ovirtuales.com/virtual-assistant-scams/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

